Twisted Groove

A brick & mortar studio and storefront in South Minneapolis.

Come visit our store or order online.

Events calendar

  • July
  • September
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 2
  • Friday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Monday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 9
  • Friday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 12
  • Monday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 16
  • Friday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Monday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 23
  • Friday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Sunday, August 26
  • Monday, August 27
  • Tuesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Thursday, August 30
  • Friday, August 31

Hey Man... More Groovy Goodies!!!

Take a breath, relax and browse... Come visit us if you're near Minneapolis!

Shop All Tapestries Custom Batik Clothing Tie-Dye Clothing Groovy Hats Hand-Crafted Items